Menu

Lighting expertise since 1927

Sammode makes all its products in France and, for the past 90 years, has promoted three values that it holds dear: relevance, reliability and durability.


A philosophy

From the outset, our luminaires have been functional and are renowned for their performance. We are constantly improving them, integrating the latest technology and most efficient materials. Their main characteristics are their robustness, impermeability, durability, reliability and adaptability.

With our end-to-end control of the production chain and our industrial expertise, at Sammode we ensure the highest quality, even in extreme environments (from -60°C to +200°C). We have equipped a vast array of premises from the reactor building of a nuclear power plant to the new interiors of the Dufour Pavilion at the Palace of Versailles.

Rimbaud GR – © Morgan Le Gall
Monceau – © Morgan Le Gall
Brueghel – © Morgan Le Gall
Gude – © Morgan Le Gall
Musset – © Morgan Le Gall
Kyhn – © Morgan Le Gall

A sustainable vision

From the outset, we have believed firmly in the need for sustainable materials and luminaires; we reject disposable concepts and planned obsolescence, instead seeking economical production methods and packaging. Our aim is to keep our environmental footprint to a minimum.

Flagship models

Back to Top

Shopping cart

No products in the cart.

Create an Account

Menu

L’expertise de l’éclairage depuis 1927

Forte d’une fabrication 100% française, Sammode cultive, depuis près de 90 ans, trois valeurs qui lui sont chères : la pertinence, la fiabilité et la pérennité. 


Une philosophie

Depuis l’origine, nos luminaires sont fonctionnels et reconnus pour leur performance. Améliorés et perfectionnés en permanence, ils intègrent les dernières technologies et les matériaux les plus performants. Leurs principales caractéristiques : robustesse, étanchéité, résistance, fiabilité et adaptabilité.

Grâce à sa parfaite maîtrise des savoir-faire industriels et de la chaîne de production, Sammode est capable de garantir la meilleure qualité, notamment dans des environnements extrêmes (de -60° à + 200°), équipant aussi bien le bâtiment réacteur d’une centrale nucléaire que les nouveaux intérieurs du Pavillon Dufour, au Château de Versailles. 

Rimbaud GR – © Morgan Le Gall
Monceau – © Morgan Le Gall
Brueghel – © Morgan Le Gall
Gude – © Morgan Le Gall
Musset – © Morgan Le Gall
Kyhn – © Morgan Le Gall

Une vision durable

Depuis l’origine et par conviction, nos recherches portent sur la durabilité des matériaux et des luminaires, le refus du jetable et de l’obsolescence programmée, l’économie de la production et la justesse des emballages. Notre but : une empreinte environnementale réduite au minimum. 

Modèles phares

Back to Top

Panier

Votre panier est vide.

Créer un compte